30 day blogging challenge: day 5

Top 5 favourite foods

Another difficult prompt. My preference for food is always dependent on my mood, the weather, where I am etc. So, I’ll just list some foods that I’ve always really liked.

1) chocolate. chip. cookies.
there’s a specific kind, though. I really hate Chips Ahoy. Right now I’m a huge fan of President’s Choice “The Decadent Chocolate Chip Cookie”. I’m actually having some right now.

2) TRIFLE
This is one of my FAVOURITE desserts of ALL time.

3) Burgers
I love cheeseburgers or chicken burgers. I rarely say no to burgers.

4) Samosas
But really crunchy ones with few potatoes. My mom makes the best ones.

5) Oranges
This is a tricky one, cuz bad oranges are really bad. BUT, those perfect oranges that are the right mix of juicy and sweet are definitely of my favourite things to eat.

This entry was posted in Writing and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

