3rd day of the 30 day blogging challenge

Your current relationship. If single, discuss being single

I’m very single- if you can be ‘very’ single anyway. I’ve had a totality of 2 recognizable flirtationships in my entire life, and a couple of other weird things that are probably not even worth being designated a title.

My feelings on relationships are always crossing over having 500 crushes and being depressingly lovesick, and feeling nauseous at the thought of relationships as well as borderline misandrist. That’s totally normal.

I’m not the most social person, and I tend to feel extremely awkward and uncomfortable when given attention, but sometimes I do get this wave of impulsive confidence that makes me hyper flirtatious, and inevitably, extremely regretful.

I think the only thing that I can decisively say is that I do not like clingy-ness, and like feeling like something was easy to get? Does that make me sleazy??!!!!!! I’m not sleazy. I’m just prone to feel easily suffocated. So those daily “hey, how was your day?” texts tend to rub me the wrong way. And by that I mean they make me want to delete my phone. If that were possible.

If you’ve gotten to this point, congrats, because that entire thing was extremely babble-y and incoherent. I’ll just end by saying that right now, I kind of just want a steamy but non-committal type of thing.

I’m not sleazy!!!!!!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

